PureMind




Artificial intelligence for mobile robots
A software solution that allows you to transform your device into a stand-alone robot




Use cases



Retail

Floorcare machines. Autonomous scrubbers can significantly save the cost of cleaning the premises. Participation of a person in cleaning is required only in corners, on flights of stairs and other difficult areas. Our autonomous robot intelligence allows the manufacturer of scrubbers to save time and resources on the development of a completely new "robotic" model of the floorcare machine.

Healthcare, Hospitality

Indoor logistics.
Allows the delivery of small loads, such as test tubes or debris in the hospital, to free up staff time for more important tasks. The use of the PureMind autonomous robot system allows you to free time for employees to move goods from one point to another. Thus, each employee can perform more tasks.

Manufacturers, Warehouses

Warehouse machines.
Release workers from simple cargo transport operations within the warehouse or in the production? This is realistic with the intelligence of autonomous robots from PureMind. Any manufacturer of warehouse loaders or trolleys for the transport of goods can easily integrate the artificial intelligence system into its equipment thanks to the API, turning it into a robot.

HoReCa, Entertainment

Robots-guides, waiters.
The loyalty of your guests and interest to your institution immediately increase by several times, if robots will serve your visitors. Service robots manufacturers can significantly improve the positioning and routing function of their robots, using advanced SLAM by PureMind based on deep learning algorithms.

Airports, Safety departments

Security robots.
At the airport, at power generation facilities, transportation of energy resources, etc. special security measures are required. Guards can not always look into any corner and follow right behind all points of the protected perimeter. The use of robots that perform functions of observing the surrounding space allows you to call a person only in cases of detection of a hazard or to predict the occurrence of such a situation. Adaptation of the robotic trolley with PureMind artificial intelligence for stand-alone robots will allow to turn it into a robot-guard.

Features



• Ease to embed (API included)
• Safe (safety is a priority)
• High-performance (GPU cloud)
• Fully autonomous (no need to transform environment with any markers or devices)
• Universally (May be used in any mobile robots or transform any device into mobile robot)
• People-friendly

Technology



• Onboard + Cloud artificial intelligence
• Deep learning algorithms
    o Computer vision
    o Object detection and recognition
    o SLAM
    o Decision making algorithms
• Virtual environment for training and testing purposes

PureMind




Встраиваемый искусственный интеллект для автономных роботов
Программное решение, которое позволяет трансформировать ваше устройство в автономного робота




Примеры применения



Ритейл

Индустриальные поломоечные машины. Автономные поломоечные машины позволяют значительно сэкономить затраты на уборку помещений. Участие человека в наведении чистоты требуется только в углах, на лестничных пролетах и других трудно-доступных площадях. Встраиваемый интеллект от PureMind позволяет производителю поломоечных машин сэкономить время и ресурсы на разработку совершенно новой "роботизированной" модели поломоечной машины.

Медицина, образование

Мобильные траснпортные роботы.
Позволяют доставлять небольшие грузы, такие как пробирки или мусор в больнице, для высвобождения времени сотрудников на более важные задачи. Использование системы автономного перемещения PureMind позволяет освободить время сотрудников на перемещение грузов из одной точки в другую. Таким образом каждый сотрудник может выполнить большее количество задач.

Производство, склад

Доставка внутри помещений.
Освободить время работников от простых операций транспортировки грузов внутри склада или на производстве? С интеллектом автономных роботов PureMind это реально. Любой производитель складских погрузчиков или тележек для перевозки грузов легко может встроить систему искусственного интеллекта в свое оборудование благодаря API, превратив его в робота.

HoReCa, Услуги

Роботы проводники, официанты.
Лояльность ваших гостей и интерес к вашему заведению мгновенно вырастет в несколько раз, если обслуживать посетителей в нем будут роботы. Производители сервисных роботов могут значительно улучшить функцию позиционирования и маршрутизации своих роботов, используя продвинутый SLAM на основе алгоритмов глубокого обучения PureMind.

Аэропорты, объекты повышенной опасности

Роботы охранники.
В аэропорту, на объектах энергогенерации, транспортировки энергоресурсов и т.п. требуются особые меры безопасности. Охранники не всегда могут заглянуть в любой угол и уследить сразу за всеми точками охраняемого периметра. Использование роботов, осуществляющих функции наблюдения за окружающим пространством, позволяет подключать человека только в случаях обнаружения опасности, а также прогнозировать возникновение такой ситуации. Адаптация роботизированной тележки при помощи искусственного интеллекта для автономных роботов PureMind позволит превратить ее в робота-охранника.

Ключевые особенности



• Легко встраивается (Собственный API)
• Безопасный (вычисления, связанные с безопасностью осуществляются на борту)
• Производительный (основная масса вычислений осуществляется в облаке)
• Полностью автономный и самодостаточный (в большинстве случаев не требуется изменений в окружающей инфраструктуре)
• Универсальный (встраивается в любых мобильных роботов и машины, управляемые оператором)
• Работает в едином пространстве с людьми

Технологии



• Мобильные вычислители + частное облако
• Алгоритмы глубокого обучения
    o Компьютерное зрение
    o Детектирование и распознавание объектов
    o SLAM
    o Алгоритмы принятия решений
• Виртуальная среда эмуляции для обучения и тестирования ИИ